Loose Ends Hockey Association
22 April 2013

1. Vice President Steve Cross hosted; President Jason Dale, Rules Chair Colin MacLean and Secretary Marc St.Rose were present. Treasurer Mark Stoeckle regretfully was unable to attend. Four nominees for membership on the League Executive were present.
2. The current executive and prospective members agreed it would be good to have some new executive members and that it is important to have some members remain.
3. The necessary housekeeping amendments to league rules will be offered for acceptance at the June captains' meeting so that a transition can go ahead. The executive members nominated are:
President: Jason Dale
Vice President: Steve Ozimec
Treasurer: Mark Stoeckle
Rules Committee Chair: Andy Campbell
Secretary: Mike Walker
4. Steve Cross, Colin MacLean and Marc St.Rose will be available to assist with the transition.

This page was last updated 27 April 2013.